Minnesota Voice (New website in the works! Be on the lookout!)

While we revamp our website, please check out some of our past and current work!

Minnesota Voice is also looking for an Executive Director, information for the job and how to apply can be found HERE!

If you’re looking to get in-touch with any MNV Staff, below you will find all of our current staff members and emails.

  • Kevin Whelan, Interim Program Manager, kevin@minnesotavoice.org
  • Bao Chu Lee, Director of Operations, baochu@minnesotavoice.org
  • Erickson Saye, Director of Public Policy, erickson@minnesotavoice.org
  • Joelle Stangler, Development Director, joelle@minnesotavoice.org
  • Junior Avalos, Fellows Program Manager, junior@minnesotavoice.org
  • Katie Drahos, Civic Engagement Organizer, katie@minnesotavoice.org
  • Dre DeGuzman, Data Manager, andre@minnesotavoice.org
  • Alexis Stanley, Digital Communication Manager, alexis@minnesotavoice.org

Minnesota Voice is a member-based coalition of non-profit organizations founded in 2014 working toward permanent change in racial, social, and economic justice by increasing civic engagement and voter participation across the state, especially focused in underrepresented communities; making sure that every Minnesotans’ voice is heard, and the state reflects the values of its people. Our partners are grounded in the belief that: decision-makers will be held accountable when collective power has been built; more participation equals a stronger democracy; and that public institution will improve people’s lives when they advance people-driven solutions and address racial and economic disparities.

Donate to Help Our Community!